Game of Thrones


gameofthrones

I don’t follow too many series except a notable few.

Game of Thrones is one of them.

My husband got me hooked (damn him)  🙂 (with their nod towards Medieval Europe), while we were at the lake a few weekends ago.  My daughter has also come into the fold and I find it far better than Once Upon A Time (one of her favorites)…though the nudity and sex scenes remind me of True Blood (minus the vamps of course), it’s still an overall good serial and I look forward to watching some of my favorite characters coming into their own including the Stark family.

 

game-of-thrones-season-4

Leave a Reply

