WHAT DOES LOVE MEAN TO YOU???


I posted this on Facebook thinking about what I will be experiencing this coming year with my partner.  I have come to realize that even though this separation is difficult for me I chose to be with this man and have given my heart to him:

Love isn’t simply a state of mind but a way of living. It isn’t for the weak of heart but strong of spirit. It doesn’t always mean sunshine and rainbows but being there when times are tough. Love is about balance and finding that person who compliments you in each and every way…you draw your strength from them as they do from you. You learn from one other…laugh and cry together. You put your best foot forward but aren’t afraid of showing who you really are. Love is a glorious feeling, not for the faint of heart

Leave a Reply

