Vacation Time!!


Off to the East Coast….and Canada. Looking forward to putting yet another state to place under my belt putting my travels at 40.  Passport is packed and ready to visit Canada again. Years ago I was there (near Niagra Falls)…..excited….had a long ass week with my regular 9-5 and then drill.

Going to work on my 61 page officer packet….seeking a direct commission in the health services field.  Something I wanted to enter for years.

I wish everyone a wonderful week…sorry haven’t updated my blog in awhile, but plan to be more productive once I return. 😉

Leave a Reply

