The Struggle


Bad habits….

How many of you are guilty of this? For me the most difficult is to quit eating unhealthy foods. Trust me I so do love my bread and sweets however I also know it doesn’t love my waistline and I need to “man up” and monitor my food intake much more closely.

I am a doer…I think words are meaningless unless backed up by action. Anyone can fill your head your heart with dreams but if they are not backed up with action then that’s all they are….dreams.

If you have a bad habit, whatever that may be you need to find out why you keep falling back into it.  What is it about your life that makes you slip?

Are you bored? Lonely?  Is it easier to slip?

Life isn’t easy. God how I know this….but without the struggle how can we realize the joy?

Leave a Reply

