Stress/Anger


Sometimes you are confronted with life situations which brings out the worst in your personality.  I pride myself in keeping my decorum and not letting anyone “get me down.”

However, I am only human and sometimes I can break.

I don’t consider myself fragile because I have been through the wringer in life and always managed somehow to come out on top and to have a positive attitude.

However, sometimes you can be so overwhelmed by life circumstance that you can’t help but bite back.  My bite can be a bit nasty so that’s another reason I try to control my temper. 

For one:

1. I don’t like to be taken advantage of (hell who does?) but some people think they can.

2. Though I usually come off as laid back, (in which I am) doesn’t mean I am a pushover.

3. Don’t think because I have good control of my temper doesn’t mean it won’t come out once in a while.

The key is not to let anyone push you down so far that they end up making you disgrace yourself because the only one making you do that is yourself.

Leave a Reply

