Playing phone tag


I’ve discussed before about a couple of my pet peeves and another one is playing phone tag. 

My time is just as precious as yours and frankly I don’t have the time to sit by my cell or phone waiting for a call because you cannot leave a simple voicemail. 

Trust me I understand why you are trying to contact me but for the love of God use the technology that’s in place….it’s there for a reason.  Sounds petty but honestly I find it quite annoying that people either are too lazy to leave a message or find voicemail intimidating.  You don’t have to be a road scholar just leave a message and trust me I WILL get back with you!

Leave a Reply

