Patience is a virtue….


yet again.

I always tell people don’t let other people’s bad attitudes interfere with the way you feel or how you view life…so not worth it. Why trouble yourself over things that are out of your control?

You’ll save yourself much grief and time by practicing this.

Trust me I know.

In the past, I have let others control my temperament and as I grew older (and hopefully wiser) I realized in the end it’s up to me to follow through on events which I can control and to simply trust others who may be more experienced when it comes to a particular issue.

If we could have a little patience, we should escape much mortification; time takes away as much as it gives.
–  Marquise de Sevingne

Leave a Reply

