Blogging and grammar


As I sit here with my dog on my lap I ponder upon an antithesis of the writing realm….grammar.

It’s a love/hate relationship.  I can look back at some vintage posts and wince at the fundamental elements of my writing style glaring back at me and I am like…really?

Sure I can save it as a draft but then I get distracted and will forget about it until God knows when.

I don’t know if anyone else bites their nails over this…unless you’re a perfectionist but when you have people continuously reviewing your blog every day it means something right?

crickets……………

Leave a Reply

