Last post of the year


When the very last day of the year approaches I wonder what the new year will bring.

My life has been chalked full of above average experiences and I pretty much feel that looking back at my life I can honestly say I have truly lived.  Saying that I always felt that we should bring that kind of enthusiasm to others. This quote sums it up nicely. I wish everyone a very safe and very Happy New Year.  May you too experience the most out of your life and live a little adventure each year:

Happy 2011!!

Make it the best day of your year. The saddest words you can ever utter are, ”If I had my life to live over again. ”Take the baton, now. Run with it! This is your day! Beginning today, treat everyone you meet, friend or foe, loved one or stranger, as if they were going to be dead at midnight.

Extend to each person, no matter how trivial the contact, all the care and kindness and understanding and love that you can muster, and do it with no thought of any reward. Your life will never be the same again.” Og Mandino

 

 

Leave a Reply

