Different worlds…


It’s awesomely amazing at the cultural (or sub-cultural) differences we can find in this grand nation.  And one thing I absolutely love about living in America (and honoring her birthday) is the vast diversity you can find here.  Being in Miami is almost like visiting a different country from the architecture to the plant-life to the people.  I am having a wonderful time with my family and simply soaking in the sun and everything around me.

What I love about my country are her people and the love I have for the differences I find in my travels simply within her borders.

Happy birthday America.  God bless you always!

Leave a Reply

