Exercise baby!


My agency will build a gym at our new facility and it’s free for us federal employees. Coupled with the fact the relocation is convenient I will be using this facility bar nun.  NO membership dues, close, so there is simply no excuse for me not to get off my bum and use it. Before we had to share the gym with the Army and it was cramped. I am hoping the new gym will not have too many people using it (selfish me) and since we practice flex time (sigh…don’t you just love it??) I can use it on the days I come in extra early.  Gotta stay fabulous!

Leave a Reply

