Puppy Park


I wish Saint Louis had a puppy park. I visited a dog park in downtown Saint Louis and noticed that there were mostly larger dogs there. My idea for a puppy park would allow owners to bring their babies to the park, have it puppy friendly with cute little nick knacks geared towards puppies.  Also, imagine all the lifelong friendships that could happen by having a park like this.  If I had the $$$ I would definitely start one. I am just afraid my little Cairn Terrier would get swallowed up by the larger dogs in the current dog park.  Or another idea would be to have certain hours set aside for puppies if this were feasible……

My little hurricane

Leave a Reply

