Owning a dog…


…has it’s ups and downs…the potty training–oh boy…don’t get me bitching started on the accidents.  Of course I praise my soon to be 5 month old Cairn:

The barking…well right now am teaching her to have an “inside voice” and it is working insofar.  She also has the energy of a 2 year old with the same curiosity.  All in all though I am handling it well…..because this dog is giving me unconditional love and really these days that type of devotion is hard to find.

So bring it on baby!

Leave a Reply

