Feeling my way around…


….Saint Louis

I happened upon Meet Up which is a social networking site (free to sign up btw) because I am tentatively reaching out to the community to find like-minded people with the same like-minded interests….Sadly I haven’t found anything yet for military members (or those interested in the military) but hopefully someone would be so kind to direct me to a local group where I can join.

There are many choices from canoeing to volleyball to singles groups. Whatever tickles your fancy I highly recommend checking them out.

Leave a Reply

