I am becoming the google queen


…when it comes to finding ways to properly train my new puppy.

Oh LORD a pup can try your patience but I am up for the challenge.  Wendy pissed and pooed in her crate today.  I broke out my Resolve (no pun intended) for pets and got to work cleanin’ that crate.  My little Cairn also got a bath with some wonderfully smelling mango scented doggie shampoo.  Afterwards I saw one hyped up pooch running around chasing herself, grabbing her toys and having a grand ol’ time.

Time Out for the little Cairn

Leave a Reply

