The Litter Robot


My daughter told me about this product so I decided to check out the website, needless to say after dealing with manually cleaning out the litter having this device is going to save me $$$ and lots of aggravation (and nausea) in the long run. Am excited waiting for it to come in the mail. They have a 3 month payment plan, which I chose, and decided on the color black….so it fits in with my “decor.”

Yes, can you tell I am a long running pet owner?

"salvation!"

Besides, I will do anything not to have to continuously pick up clumpy smelly litter every day. Yeah baby!

Leave a Reply

