Work them abs!


Tired of feeling tired and tired of wondering when I will take my butt to the gym I decided to buy the Stamina Ab/Hyper bench which has two different exercise moves which targets your core/abs.  With my trip to Puerto Rico right around the corner I plan on using this bad boy until it’s time to leave (and then continue because let’s face it…maintaining one’s weight and having a positive body image is simply a given). And I hate complaining about something and not doing anything anything about it:

Leave a Reply

