Tagged by Threadlike


I was tagged by fellow blogger and Sablan Threadlike:

Seven random facts about me:

1.  I don’t like driving in the rain. Had 2 accidents because of it.

2.  I have lived in the Midwest for most of my life.

3.  I flunked driver’s ed in high school (and ended up learning how to drive on a helipad in S. Korea.)

4.  I think Saint Louis driver’s suck. (Try driving with them when it rains or snows. They S.U.C.K.!)

5.  I hate housework. (But since I hate messes even more I deal with it)  🙂

6.  I love the sound of the rain and am under my blanket (same as Threadlike). I feel comforted.  😀

7.  I have the patience of a saint (with waiting in line, rude people).

Leave a Reply

