I crave Fridays!


And really who doesn’t?

All I know when Friday hits I am like:  “Yeah baby!”

Think about it…when you work 40+ hour days (because I will do overtime when it’s offered…..generally) I want my weekend.  I want to relax, be lazy if I want, have fun, sleep in, stay up all night watching crap t.v. Whatever.  So yes, Fridays rock!  I treat my weekends as mini-vacations and unless am working overtime my job is the last thing on my mind…until Sunday evening rolls around.

So definitely TGIF.  YEAH!

Leave a Reply

