My nephew…


Holiday visits are over.        

I took this picture of mom with nephew….How can I describe this little bundle of joy?  Never have I felt the pangs of motherhood again than when I was able to hold him for the very first time. Waited 21 years to become an aunt and wow what a baby this one is.  Though he cries because of teething and when he is hungry overall this is really one joyful baby.  Smiles…this baby can find any occasion to light up the room.  I can honestly say he loved being in my arms and I did quite well after many years of non-diaper changing, feeding, burping and giving baths.  I miss this little guy so much.

Note:  (The little guy is wearing a Colts onesie…they ROCK!)

Leave a Reply

