argh I hate shopping for plane tickets!


There are some good deals out there but the cheapest tend not to be the best in the long run BECAUSE they are NON-REFUNDABLE!

That’s why I had to “argh!”

AND….I never ever ever drove in Puerto Rico which kind of scares me.  Why who knows. I learned how to drive in Korea (flunked driver’s ed in high school)……Let’s just say people stayed out of MY way….driving a humvee will tend to do that….it’s called R.E.S.P.E.C.T.

There are many choices out there right now. The sooner I buy my tickets the cheaper they will be now coordinating with family…double A.R.G.H.!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

