Drill weekend


I wonder, since the Fort Hood shootings what our commander/1st Sergeant is going to say tomorrow.  I am still in shock over what happened.  Everyone was discussing the tragedy at work and then I hear on the news regarding the disgruntled employee in Orlando who shot some of his former coworkers.

I will never understand why there are men out there who feel just because their lives ended up in the toilet why they have to bring down innocent people with them?  I just do NOT get it.

Here is Fort Hood’s official website

Leave a Reply

