Big Lots


I really like this store. I bought my sofa and loveseat there about five years ago and it’s cat proof.  I am planning to buy my bed and have bought a few decorative knicks knacks through the years.  Yesterday I went in to simply look for picture hooks and instead broke down, went back to the car, grabbed my debt card and bought a few more thins……..next time this lady needs to LEAVE her stuff at home!

However, I do need a new vacuum and dining table….They even have prices cheaper than Walmart!

610003617B

(Hopefully will be my NEXT bedroom set)

One thought on “Big Lots

  1. Pingback: Bedroom Sets At Big Lots | Bedroom Decoration

Leave a Reply

