Profile


A word you don’t want to hear when you are in the military.

I have a possible rotator cuff sprain (better than a tear)…trust me.

I have been placed on a temp profile until January.  My six week 25B (systems analyst) course starts in January.  My ETS is in March.

Not good.

I am HOPING (far fetched dream there buddy) 😦 that the Dept. of Labor gets it together and approves my MRI soon because I have to know what is going on.

The National Guard has to know what is going on.

And then we take it from there.  Because I don’t want this injury ending my military career when I just got back in.

Leave a Reply

