Property Virgins


I think I could have been a wonderful episode (with tons of viewership) on Property Virgins….when it comes to being a first -time home buyer.  I worked hard to fix my credit, am dealing with a VA loan….have my student loans to be placed in forbearance since the VA has to show 12 months available for this loan.  Then there is an old issue that is being resolved right now and my file went back to the underwriter.

However, I have to say the individuals I am working with at Heartland Mortgage have gone beyond the call of duty to assist this possible 1st time home-buyer and I highly recommend them when it comes to buying a home and you are wanting to make your American Dream come true.

 

All I gotta say is OMG

Leave a Reply

