Movement


I have this urge to experience all that I can while I can as I journey through this wonderous “thing” called life.

I want to capture, taste, experience all the joy while I am capable of devouring.

Wander lust is hitting me again….quite acutely.          california_airshow_sacramento_82818_l

I haven’t travelled to “parts unknown” in such a long time I can feel that familiar ache within me to go somewhere. To move, to do something.

I cannot even count how many times I’ve flown.  I was lucky to experience the travels….seeing new cultures, different people of all faiths, beliefs…..a myraid of wonderful colors.

Such a craving!

Leave a Reply

