Drill weekend


It’s coming up in four days.  I wish I could find a way to perform it later in the month because I am moving but this whole month of September am busy with the packing.  Then two weeks later have to turn around and return to Jeff City for my October drill.  We are up for our annual physical (bleh) and not much else going on at the moment.

October’s drill is our semi-annual PT test and I think I tore or stretched something in my left shoulder what with working in the stacks at work and moving heavy things around for the move (where’s a big strong guy when you need him lol).

Soooo ready to simply get all this done!

Leave a Reply

