Midnight Mass at Saint Louis Basilica


side7Last night my daughter and I attend the Catholic Midnight Mass. I suggested, from sheer curiosity, if the Basilica would be offering mass.  They were and we went.  I have to tell you I never saw such splendor in my entire life…such opolance all dedicated to God.  It was beautiful, wonderful, spiritual.

img_8318

The choir, how can I describe it?

side2

If this is how Heaven sounds like I hope to make it there one of these days.

side3

I was enthralled and the moment is forever captured within my heart.

Leave a Reply

